Council

Council Photo Caption: 
Front row: (left to right) Roy Pennell, Jim Dunlop, Dianne O'Brien, Mayor Robert Quaiff,
Janice Maynard, Barry Turpin, Treat Hull 
Back row: Steven Graham, Bill Roberts, Steven Ferguson, David Harrison, Brad Nieman,
Kevin Gale, Jamie Forrester, Lenny Epstein, Gordon Fox

Council Photo Caption:

Front row: (left to right) Roy Pennell, Jim Dunlop, Dianne O'Brien, Mayor Robert Quaiff, Janice Maynard, Barry Turpin, Treat Hull

Back row: Steven Graham, Bill Roberts, Steven Ferguson, David Harrison, Brad Nieman, Kevin Gale, Jamie Forrester, Lenny Epstein, Gordon Fox

 

If you wish to send an email to all Members of Council as a group, please email council@pecounty.on.ca

  • Robert L. Quaiff
    Mayor

    Shire Hall - 332 Main Street
    Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.2148, ext 1001
    Fax 613.476.5727
    Email rquaiff@pecounty.on.ca

  • Karen Kirby
    Executive Assistant to Mayor

    Phone 613.476.2148, ext 1002 
    Email kkirby@pecounty.on.ca

  • Lenny Epstein
    Councillor
    Ward 1 - Picton

    646 County Road 17, Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone: 613.438.3165 - Cell
    Email lepstein@pecounty.on.ca

  • Treat Hull
    Councillor
    Ward 1 - Picton

    8 Jasper Avenue, Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.503.0027 - Cell
    Email thull@pecounty.on.ca

  • Barry Turpin
    Councillor
    Ward 2 - Bloomfield

    313 Main Street, Bloomfield K0K 1G0
    Phone 613.922.2977 (cell)
    Email bturpin@pecounty.on.ca

  • Jim Dunlop
    Councillor
    Ward 3 - Wellington

    16139 Loyalist Pkwy, Bloomfield K0K 1G0
    Phone 613.399.3411 - Home
    Email jdunlop@pecounty.on.ca

  • Janice Maynard
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    238 County Rd 29
    Box 216, Consecon K0K 1T0
    Phone 613.394.5189 - Home
    Email jmaynard@pecounty.on.ca 

  • Roy Pennell
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    1239 Salem Road, RR1
    Consecon  K0K 1T0
    Phone 613.969.8099 - Home
    Email rpennell@pecounty.on.ca

  • Dianne O'Brien
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    35 Fenwood Crescent
    RR 7, Belleville K8N 4Z7
    Phone 613.967.1479 -Home
    Phone 613.966.7255 - Work
    Email dobrien@pecounty.on.ca

  • Jamie Forrester
    Councillor
    Ward 5 - Athol

    144 Outlet Rd, Cherry Valley K0K 1P0
    Phone 613.393.5255 - Work
    Email jforrester@pecounty.on.ca

  • Brad Nieman
    Councillor
    Ward 6 - Hallowell

    426 County Road 10
    RR 3, Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.6320 - Home
    Email bnieman@pecounty.on.ca

  • Gordon Fox
    Councillor
    Ward 6 - Hallowell

    19 Hill Street , Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.3801 - Home
    Email gfox@pecounty.on.ca

  • Steve Graham
    Councillor
    Ward 7 - Hillier

    127 Ould Drive, Consecon K0K 1T0
    Phone 613.394.2164 - Home
    Email sgraham@pecounty.on.ca

  • David Harrison
    Councillor
    Ward 8 - North Marysburgh

    148C Point Pleasant Lane
    RR 4, Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.9779 - Home
    Email dharrison@pecounty.on.ca

  • Steven Ferguson
    Councillor
    Ward 9 - South Marysburgh

    3032 County Road 10, #64
    Milford, K0K 2P0
    Phone 613.476.9104 - Home
    Email sferguson@pecounty.on.ca

  • Kevin Gale
    Councillor
    Ward 10 - Sophiasburgh

    213 Gomorrah Road, Demorestville K0K 1W0
    Phone 613.476.1874 - Home
    Email kgale@pecounty.on.ca 

  • Bill Roberts
    Councillor
    Ward 10 - Sophiasburgh

    2839 County Road 15, Picton K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.3387 - Home
    Email broberts@pecounty.on.ca