Council

‌‌‌Council Photo July 16

Jamie Forrester, Andreas Bolik, John Hirsch, Mike Harper, Stewart Bailey, Bill McMahon, Bill Roberts (back row, left to right)
Phil St-Jean, Janice Maynard, Phil Prinzen, Mayor Steve Ferguson, Ernie Margetson, Brad Nieman, and Kate MacNaughton (front row, left to right)

If you wish to send an email to all Members of Council as a group, please email council@pecounty.on.ca

  • Steve Ferguson
    Mayor

    Shire Hall - 332 Picton Main Street
    Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
    Phone 613.476.2148, ext 1001
    Fax 613.476.5727
    Email sferguson@pecounty.on.ca

  • Karen Frigault
    Executive Assistant to Mayor

    Phone 613.476.2148, ext 1002 
    Email kfrigault@pecounty.on.ca

  • Kate MacNaughton
    Councillor
    Ward 1 - Picton

    29 Lake Street, Picton, ON K0K 2T0
    C: 613.921.1200
    Email kmacnaughton@pecounty.on.ca 

  • Phil St-Jean
    Councillor
    Ward 1 - Picton

    23 Stanley Street, Box 286, Bloomfield, ON K0K 2T0

    H: 613.393.2495 

    C: 613.242.0478


    Email pst-jean@pecounty.on.ca

  • Brad Nieman
    Councillor
    Ward 2 - Bloomfield/Hallowell

    426 County Road 10

    RR 3, Picton K0K 2T0

    H: 613.476.6320

    C: 343.263.2755

    Email bnieman@pecounty.on.ca

  • Phil Prinzen
    Councillor
    Ward 2 - Bloomfield/Hallowell

    1176 Gilead Road, Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0

    H: 613.399.3330 

    C: 613.848.6877

    Email pprinzen@pecounty.on.ca 

  • Mike Harper
    Councillor
    Ward 3 - Wellington

    207 Wellington Main Street, Wellington, ON K0K 3L0

    C: 416.949.4277

    H: 613.399.3803

    Email mharper@pecounty.on.ca

  • Andreas Bolik
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    Box 77
    Carrying Place, ON K0K 1L0
    C: 613.847.3477
    Email abolik@pecounty.on.ca

  • Janice Maynard
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    238 County Road 29

    Box 216, Consecon K0K 1T0

    C: 613.827.1201

    Email jmaynard@pecounty.on.ca

  • Bill McMahon
    Councillor
    Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh

    1716 Lakeside Drive, Box 145
    Consecon, ON K0K 1T0
    H: 613.394.9914
    C: 613.242.4759
    Email bmcmahon@pecounty.on.ca

  • Jamie Forrester
    Councillor
    Ward 5 - Athol

    144 Outlet Rd, Cherry Valley K0K 1P0 
    H: 613.393.5255
    C: 613.921.1781
    Email jforrester@pecounty.on.ca

  • Bill Roberts
    Councillor
    Ward 6 - Sophiasburgh

    2839 County Road 15, Picton K0K 2T0
    H: 613.476.3387 
    Email broberts@pecounty.on.ca

  • Ernie Margetson
    Councillor
    Ward 7 - Hillier

    80 Lakeside Drive, RR 2
    Consecon, ON K0K 1T0
    H: 613.399.3756
    C: 613.661.6377
    Email emargetson@pecounty.on.ca

  • Stewart Bailey
    Councillor
    Ward 8 - North Marysburgh

    507 County Road 7, RR 4, Picton, ON K0K 2T0
    C: 613.403.7697
    Email sbailey@pecounty.on.ca

     
  • John Hirsch
    Councillor
    Ward 9 - South Marysburgh

    2084 County Road 1
    Bloomfield, ON K0K 1B0
    C: 613.846.0046
    Email jhirsch@pecounty.on.ca