Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact our Customer Service Desk: 


Shire Hall – 332 Main Street, Picton ON, K0K2T0
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30am - 5:00pm
Telephone: 613.476.2148 x 1023 / 613.962.9108 x 1023
E-mail: info@pecounty.on.ca
Submit a comment or request online

To see more specific contact information, please click on one of the links below.


Council


Chief Administrative Office

Chief Administrative Officer
Community Development Department
Museums
Human Resources

Commission of Corporate Services and Finance

Commission Administration
Customer Service & Payments, Tax Office, and Provincial Offences
Accounts Payable, Purchasing & Tenders
Clerk's Office
Community Centres & Events
Prince Edward County Fire and Rescue
HJ McFarland Memorial Home
Information Technology 

Commission of Engineering, Development and Works

Commissioner's Office 
Engineering Services
Edward Building Customer Service
Development Services
Operational Services
Water and Wastewater Services

Emergency (After Hours) Contact Information

Social Media 

Council

If you wish to send an email to all Members of Council as a group, please email council@pecounty.on.ca.

Robert Leighton Quaiff
Mayor

47 York Street,
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

Mayor's Office: 613-476-2148 x1001
H: 613-476-7201
Email rquaiff@pecounty.on.ca

Lenny Epstein
Councillor (Ward 1 – Picton)

646 County Road 17
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

H: 613-438-3165
Email lepstein@pecounty.on.ca

Treat Hull
Councillor (Ward 1 – Picton)

8 Jasper Avenue
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

C: 613-503-0027
Email thull@pecounty.on.ca

Barry Turpin
Councillor (Ward 2 - Bloomfield)

313 Main Street
Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0

H: 613-393-5783
C: 613-922-2997
Email bturpin@pecounty.on.ca

Jim Dunlop
Councillor (Ward 3 - Wellington)

16139 Loyalist Parkway, RR 2
Bloomfield, ON K0K 1G0

H: 613-399-3411
Email jdunlop@pecounty.on.ca

Janice Maynard
Councillor (Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh)

238 County Road 29, Box 216
Consecon, ON K0K 1T0

H: 613-394-5189
C: 613-921-7051
Email jmaynard@pecounty.on.ca

Dianne O'Brien
Councillor (Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh)

35 Fenwood Crescent, RR 7
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z7

H: 613-967-1479
C: 613-242-0477
Email dobrien@pecounty.on.ca

Roy Pennell
Councillor (Ward 4 - Ameliasburgh)

1239 Salem Road, RR 1
Consecon, ON K0K 1T0

H: 613-969-8099
Email rpennell@pecounty.on.ca

Jamie Forrester
Councillor (Ward 5 - Athol)

144 Outlet Road
Cherry Valley, ON K0K 1P0

W: 613-393-5255
Email jforrester@pecounty.on.ca

Gordon Fox
Councillor (Ward 6 - Hallowell)

19 Hill Street
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

H: 613-476-3801
Email gfox@pecounty.on.ca

Brad Nieman
Councillor (Ward 6 - Hallowell)

426 County Road 10, RR 3
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

H: 613-476-6320
Email bnieman@pecounty.on.ca

Steven Graham
Councillor (Ward 7 – Hillier)

127 Ould Drive
Consecon, ON K0K 1T0

H: 613-394-2164
Email sgraham@pecounty.on.ca

David Harrison
Councillor (Ward 8 - North Marysburgh)

148C Point Pleasant Lane, RR 4
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

H: 613-476-9779
Email dharrison@pecounty.on.ca

Steven Ferguson
Councillor (Ward 9 - South Marysburgh)

3032 County Road 10, #64
Milford, ON K0K 2P0

H: 613-476-9104
Email sferguson@pecounty.on.ca

Kevin Gale
Councillor (Ward 10 – Sophiasburgh)

213 Gomorrah Road, RR 3
Demorestville, ON K0K 1W0

H: 613-476-1874
C: 613-242-7295
Email kgale@pecounty.on.ca

Bill Roberts
Councillor (Ward 10 – Sophiasburgh)

2839 County Road 15
Picton, ON K0K 2T0

H: 613-476-3387
Email broberts@pecounty.on.ca

Chief Administrative Office

Location and Mailing: Shire Hall, 332 Picton Main Street, Picton ON

Administration

James Hepburn
Chief Administrative Officer

Office 613-476-2148 x1003
Fax 613-476-8356
Email jhepburn@pecounty.on.ca

Peggy Yee
Executive Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer

Office 613-476-2148 x1004
Fax 613-476-8356
Email pyee@pecounty.on.ca

Lisa McLennan
Communications & Media Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x1009
Fax 613-476-5727
Email lmclennan@pecounty.on.ca

Community Development Department

Neil Carbone
Director of Community Development

Office 613-476-2148 x2501
Fax 613-476-8356
Email ncarbone@pecounty.on.ca

Wendy Lane
Grants, Contracts & Special Projects Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2503
Fax 613-476-8356
Email wlane@pecounty.on.ca

Grace Nyman
Community Development Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2502
Fax 613-476-8356
Email gnyman@pecounty.on.ca

Ashley Stewart
Destination Development & Marketing Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2505

Fax 613-476-8356

Email astewart@pecounty.on.ca

Todd Davis
Community Development Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2507

Fax 613-476-8356

Email tdavis@pecounty.on.ca

Trevor Crowe
Community Development Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2504
Fax 613-476-8356
Email tcrowe@pecounty.on.ca

Rebecca Lamb
Destination Development & Marketing Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x2506
Fax 613-476-8356
Email rlamb@pecounty.on.ca

Museums

Jennifer Lyons
Head Curator - Museums of Prince Edward County

Office 613-476-2148 x2521
Fax 613-476-8356
Email jlyons@pecounty.on.ca

Diane Denyes-Wenn
Site Curator - Mariners Park Museum & Rose House Museum

Mariners Museum 613-476-2148 x2525
Rose House Museum 613-476-5439
Email dwenn@pecounty.on.ca

Janice Hubbs
Site Curator - Ameliasburgh Heritage Village

Office 613-476-2148 x2522
Email jhubbs@pecounty.on.ca

Human Resources

Kimberly Pierce
Manager of Human Resources

Office 613-476-2148 x1041
Fax 613-476-3546
Email kpierce@pecounty.on.ca

Michelle Thompson
Human Resources Assistant

Office 613-476-2148 x1042
Fax 613-476-3546
Email mthompson@pecounty.on.ca

Kevin Courneyea
Health, Wellness & Training Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x1043
Fax 613-476-3546
Email kcourneyea@pecounty.on.ca

Commission of Corporate Services and Finance

Administration

Location: 280 Picton Main Street, Picton, Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Amanda Carter
Director of Finance

Office 613-476-2148 x1502
Fax 613-471-2050
Email acarter@pecounty.on.ca

Customer Service & Payments, Tax Office, and Provincial Offenses

Location and Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Wanda Thissen
Manager of Revenue & Deputy Treasurer

Office 613-476-2148 x1523
Fax 613-476-8356
Email wthissen@pecounty.on.ca

Bonnie McStravick
Water Billing Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1527
Fax 613-476-9120
Email bmcstravick@pecounty.on.ca

Angela Lumley
Provincial Offences Administration Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1524
Fax 613-476-8356
Email alumley@pecounty.on.ca

Karen Wilkinson
Corporate Customer Service Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x1023
Fax 613-476-8356
Email kwilkinson@pecounty.on.ca

Heather Archer-Martin
Revenue Services Representative

Office 613-476-2148 x1525
Fax 613-476-8356
Email harcher-martin@pecounty.on.ca

Sarah Harvey
Revenue Services Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x1528
Fax 613-476-8356
Email sharvey@pecounty.on.ca

Karie Baldwin
Tax and Revenue Services Administrator

Office 613-476-2148 x1526
Fax 613-476-8356
Email kibaldwin@pecounty.on.ca

Accounts Payable, Purchasing & Tenders

Location: 280 Picton Main Street, Picton, Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Patti White
Purchasing Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1506
Fax 613-476-7622
Email pwhite@pecounty.on.ca

Marianne Byford
Accounts Payable Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1508
Fax 613-471-2050
Email mbyford@pecounty.on.ca

Sue Vickers
Accounts Payable Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1507
Fax 613-471-2050
Email svickers@pecounty.on.ca

Clerk's Office

Location and Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Kim White
Municipal Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1021
Fax 613-476-5727
Email kwhite@pecounty.on.ca

Laura McMahon
Deputy Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x1022
Fax 613-476-5727
Email lmcmahon@pecounty.on.ca

Karen Kirby
Executive Assistant to Mayor Quaiff

Office 613-476-2148 x1002
Fax 613-476-5727
Email kkirby@pecounty.on.ca

Community Centres & Events

Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Lisa Lindsay
Manager of Community Centres, Events & Marketing

Office 613-476-2148 x5001
Email llindsay@pecounty.on.ca

Nancy Houghton
Booking Representative

Office 613.476.2148 x5003

Email nhoughton@pecounty.on.ca

Prince Edward Community Centre

375 Picton Main Street, Picton   

Office 613-476-2148 x5021

Wellington and District Community Centre

111 Belleville Street, Wellington

Office 613-476-2148 x5041

Prince Edward County Fire and Rescue

Location: 8 McDonald Drive, Picton ON  Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton ON K0K 2T0

Scott Manlow
Fire Chief

Office 613-476-2148 x3051
Fax 613-476-9826
Email smanlow@pecounty.on.ca

Robert Rutter
Deputy Fire Chief

Office 613-476-2148 x3052
Fax 613-476-9826
Email rrutter@pecounty.on.ca

Mike Branscombe
Fire Prevention Officer

Office 613-476-2148 x3053
Fax 613-476-9826
Email mbranscombe@pecounty.on.ca

Bernie Dunphy
Clerical - Fire and Rescue

Office 613-476-2148 x 3054
Fax 613-476-9826
Email bdunphy@pecounty.on.ca

HJ McFarland Memorial Home

Location: 603 Highway 49, Picton ON K0K 2T0 Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton ON K0K 2T0

Kim Mauro
Administrator

Office 613-476-2138 x132
Fax 613-476-6952
Email  kmauro@pecounty.on.ca

Karen Reddick
Financial Officer

Office 613-476-2138
Email kreddick@pecounty.on.ca

Tammy Doxtator-Jones
Resident Services Manager

Office 613-476-2138 x134
Email tdoxtator-jones@pecounty.on.ca

Rachel Jeffery
Receptionist

Office 613-476-2138 x131
Email rjeffery@pecounty.on.ca

Information Technology

Location and Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Brian Bonter
Manager of Information Technology

Office 613-476-2148 x1061
Fax 613-476-8356
Email bbonter@pecounty.on.ca

Commission of Engineering, Development and Works

Administration

Location: 280 Main Street, Picton  Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Robert McAuley
Commissioner of Engineering, Development and Works

Office 613-476-2148 x1007
Fax 613-471-2050
Email rmcauley@pecounty.on.ca

Darlene Dulmage
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner of Engineering, Development and Works

Office 613-476-2148 x1008
Fax 613-471-2050
Email ddulmage@pecounty.on.ca

Engineering Services

Location: 280 Main Street, Picton Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Joe Angelo
Project Manager

Office 613-476-2148 x2001
Fax 613-471-2050
Email jangelo@pecounty.on.ca

Garrett Osborne
Development Coordinator

Office 613-476-2148 x 2002
Fax 613-471-2050
Email gosborne@pecounty.on.ca

Development Services

Location: 280 Main Street, Picton Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Peter Moyer
Director of Development Services

Office: 613-476-2148 x2021
Fax: 613-471-2050
Email: pmoyer@pecounty.on.ca 

Andy Harrison
Chief Building/By-law Enforcement Official - Building & By-Law Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2041
Fax 613-471-2051
Email aharrison@pecounty.on.ca

Mike Kelly
Deputy Chief Building Official/By-law Enforcement - Building & By-Law Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2042
Fax 613-471-2051
Email mkelly@pecounty.on.ca

Carol Ryan
Building Inspector In Training - Building & By-Law Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2044
Fax 613-471-2051
Email cryan@pecounty.on.ca

Patti Stacey
Edward Building Customer Service Representative

Office 613-476-2148 ext. 2003
Fax 613-471-2051
Email pstacey@pecounty.on.ca

Shannon McMurter
Canine Control/By-law Enforcement Officer Building & By-Law Services

By-law Office 613-476-2148 x2046
Canine Office 613-476-7666
Fax 613-471-2051
Email smcmurter@pecounty.on.ca

Sue Mitchell
Canine Control/By-law Enforcement Officer Building & By-Law Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2046
Canine Office 613-476-7666
Fax 613-471-2051
Email smitchell@pecounty.on.ca

Tanya Doolan
Canine Control/By-law Enforcement Officer Building & By-Law Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2046
Canine Office 613-476-7666
Fax 613-471-2051
Email tdoolan@pecounty.on.ca

Paul Walsh
Manager of Planning

Office 613-476-2148 x2023
Fax 613-471-2051
Email pwalsh@pecounty.on.ca

James Bar
Intermediate Planner - Planning Services

Office 613-476-2148 x2022
Fax 613-471-2051
Email jbar@pecounty.on.ca

Liz Westerhof
Edward Building Customer Service Representative

Office 613-476-2148 x2004
Fax 613-471-2051
Email ewesterhof@pecounty.on.ca

Operational Services

Location: 115 Lake Street, Picton Location: Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Preston Parkinson
Director of Operations

Office 613-476-2148 x4001
Fax 613-476-9121
Email pparkinson@pecounty.on.ca

Pat Heffernan
Roads Supervisor

Office 613-476-2148 x4003
Fax 613-476-9121
Email pheffernan@pecounty.on.ca

Tanya Delaney
Outdoor Facilities Supervisor

Office: 613-476-2148 x4004
Fax: 613-476-9121
Email: tdelaney@pecounty.on.ca

Mike Fraser
Fleet & Asset Supervisor

Office 613-476-2148 x4005
Fax 613-476-9121
Email mfraser@pecounty.on.ca

Jeff Bryans
Roads Supervisor

Office 613-476-2148 x4012
Fax 613-476-9121
Email jbryans@pecounty.on.ca

Bev Williams
Operations Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x4006
Fax 613-476-9121
Email bwilliams@pecounty.on.ca

Sarah Chapman
Operations Clerk

Office 613-476-2148 x4007
Fax 613-476-9121
Email schapman@pecounty.on.ca

Water and Wastewater Services

Location: 37 Church Street, Picton  Mailing: 332 Picton Main Street, Picton

Don Caza
Director of Water and Wastewater Services

Office 613-476-2148 x4501
Fax 613-476-9120
Email dcaza@pecounty.on.ca

Wayne Wales
Supervisor of Water Services - Water and Wastewater Operations

Office 613-476-2148 x4502
Fax 613-476-9120
Email wwales@pecounty.on.ca

Steve Arnold
Supervisor Wastewater Services - Water and Wastewater Operations

Office 613-476-2148 x4503
Fax 613-476-9120
Email sarnold@pecounty.on.ca

Kristie Fabian
Administrative Assistant - Water and Wastewater Operations

Office 613-476-2148 x4509
Fax 613-476-9120
Email kfabian@pecounty.on.ca

Kayla Beach
Compliance Supervisor - Water and Wastewater Operations

Office 613-476-2148 x4505
Fax 613-476-9120
Email kbeach@pecounty.on.ca

Social Media

The County is on Twitter, Facebook, Flickr, YouTube and Wordpress. Check out our social media feeds:

Facebook

Prince Edward County
Museums of Prince Edward County
Visit The County

Twitter

@Shire_Hall
@Museumspec
@VisittheCounty

Youtube

Prince Edward County

Flickr

Museums of Prince Edward County


Emergency (After Hours)

Roads Emergency Line

613-476-6505

Water & Wastewater Emergency Line

613-967-8777